Staff

Souris / Brandon

Deb Summerscales CAIB

deb@keystoneins.ca

Winnipeg

Kayla Harold

kayla@keystoneins.ca

Winnipeg

Deborah Mountain

deborah@keystoneins.ca

Pilot Mound

Larry Bridges

larry@keystoneins.ca

Pilot Mound

Chelsea Odell

chelsea@keystoneins.ca

Pilot Mound / Crystal City

Steven Sopel

steven@keystoneins.ca or steven@crescentfinancial.ca

Pilot Mound / Crystal City

Bill Treble

bill@keystoneins.ca

Pilot Mound

Kristen Friesen

kristen@keystoneins.ca

Crystal City

Joyce Reimer

joyce@keystoneins.ca

We are an independent brokerage
that provides independent advice and the best options on the market.